schedule

    
  

<< Schedule for Sat Sep 23, 2017 - Sun Oct 22, 2017 >>


Date:


Sat Sep 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am The Bend Flow 2
Class Cancelled
10:00 am - 11:00 am The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang

Sun Sep 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Sep 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:15 am The Morning Build Yoga Room - Mustang
11:00 am - 12:00 pm The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang
11:00 am - 12:00 pm The Twist Zen Den
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Asana Yoga Room - Mustang
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm The Beginner Yoga Room - Mustang

Tue Sep 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:00 am The Dawn Yoga Room - Mustang
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang
7:15 pm - 8:30 pm Intro to Yoga 2 - Sun Salutation Yoga Room - Mustang

Wed Sep 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:15 am The Morning Build Yoga Room - Mustang
10:30 am - 11:30 am The Stretch Yoga Room - Mustang
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Beginner Yoga Room - Mustang
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm The Sweat Yoga Room - Mustang

Thu Sep 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Fold Yoga Room - Mustang
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm The Bend Flow 2 Yoga Room - Mustang

Fri Sep 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:15 am The Morning Build Yoga Room - Mustang
10:30 am - 11:30 am The Beginner Yoga Room - Mustang
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang

Sat Sep 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am The Bend Flow 2 Yoga Room - Mustang
10:00 am - 11:00 am The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang

Sun Oct 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:15 am The Morning Build Yoga Room - Mustang
11:00 am - 12:00 pm The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang
11:00 am - 12:00 pm The Twist Zen Den
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Asana Yoga Room - Mustang
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm The Beginner Yoga Room - Mustang

Tue Oct 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:00 am The Dawn Yoga Room - Mustang
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang

Wed Oct 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:15 am The Morning Build Yoga Room - Mustang
10:30 am - 11:30 am The Stretch Yoga Room - Mustang
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Beginner Yoga Room - Mustang
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm The Sweat Yoga Room - Mustang

Thu Oct 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Fold Yoga Room - Mustang
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm The Bend Flow 2 Yoga Room - Mustang

Fri Oct 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:15 am The Morning Build Yoga Room - Mustang
10:30 am - 11:30 am The Beginner Yoga Room - Mustang
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang

Sat Oct 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am The Bend Flow 2 Yoga Room - Mustang
10:00 am - 11:00 am The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang

Sun Oct 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:15 am The Morning Build Yoga Room - Mustang
11:00 am - 12:00 pm The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang
11:00 am - 12:00 pm The Twist Zen Den
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Asana Yoga Room - Mustang
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm The Beginner Yoga Room - Mustang

Tue Oct 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:00 am The Dawn Yoga Room - Mustang
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang

Wed Oct 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:15 am The Morning Build Yoga Room - Mustang
10:30 am - 11:30 am The Stretch Yoga Room - Mustang
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Beginner Yoga Room - Mustang
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm The Sweat Yoga Room - Mustang

Thu Oct 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Fold Yoga Room - Mustang
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm The Bend Flow 2 Yoga Room - Mustang

Fri Oct 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:15 am The Morning Build Yoga Room - Mustang
10:30 am - 11:30 am The Beginner Yoga Room - Mustang
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang

Sat Oct 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am The Bend Flow 2 Yoga Room - Mustang
10:00 am - 11:00 am The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm The Art of Yoga - Learn to Knit Yoga Room - Mustang

Sun Oct 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:15 am The Morning Build Yoga Room - Mustang
11:00 am - 12:00 pm The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang
11:00 am - 12:00 pm The Twist Zen Den
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Asana Yoga Room - Mustang
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm The Beginner Yoga Room - Mustang

Tue Oct 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:00 am The Dawn Yoga Room - Mustang
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang

Wed Oct 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:15 am The Morning Build Yoga Room - Mustang
10:30 am - 11:30 am The Stretch Yoga Room - Mustang
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Beginner Yoga Room - Mustang
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm The Sweat Yoga Room - Mustang

Thu Oct 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm The Fold Yoga Room - Mustang
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm The Bend Flow 2 Yoga Room - Mustang

Fri Oct 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:15 am The Morning Build Yoga Room - Mustang
10:30 am - 11:30 am The Beginner Yoga Room - Mustang
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm The Curve Flow 1 Yoga Room - Mustang

Sat Oct 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
Yobiyak Weekend - Quartz Mountain

Sun Oct 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions