The Dawn


This class is taught by:

Kathleen Ashlock

Guest Instructor Kathleen began teaching yoga in 2014 and later that year, she recieved her 200 hour Yoga Alliance teacher training at YogaLife in Norman. She loves Vinyasa flow and has a special interest in the power of balancing and the focus of the breath.
Yoga to the rescue! This class sequences poses to encourage a flexible start to the day. No heavy arm balances or fast flows. It doesn’t matter if your tight from a workout or tight from an 8 hour computer session lets take some deep breaths, stretch and balance your body. This yoga class is geared to increase range of motion, recovery, and peace in the body.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kathleen Ashlock
  • Tue Oct 03 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kathleen Ashlock
  • Tue Oct 10 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kathleen Ashlock
  • Tue Oct 17 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kathleen Ashlock
  • Tue Oct 24 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kathleen Ashlock
  • Tue Oct 31 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kathleen Ashlock
  • Tue Nov 07 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kathleen Ashlock
  • Tue Nov 14 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kathleen Ashlock
  • Tue Nov 21 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kathleen Ashlock
  • Tue Nov 28 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kathleen Ashlock
  • Tue Dec 05 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kathleen Ashlock
  • Tue Dec 12 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kathleen Ashlock
  • Tue Dec 19 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kathleen Ashlock
  • Tue Dec 26 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kathleen Ashlock
  • Tue Jan 02 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kathleen Ashlock
  • Tue Jan 09 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kathleen Ashlock
  • Tue Jan 16 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kathleen Ashlock
  • Tue Jan 23 5:15 am - 6:00 am with Kathleen Ashlock