The Morning Build


This class is taught by:

Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT

Dedicated to educating others, Angie has a Bachelors of Science in Exercise and Fitness with an emphasis in Care and Prevention of Athletic Injuries. After a diagnosis of chronic illness, she found traditional therapies offered little hope. Angie re-directed to alternative options and training which led her to the field of Natural Health and Bio-energetics. She is a certified Naturopathic Doctor (ND) and a Certified Natural Health Practitioner (CNHP). Angie is also a Certified NES Wellness Practitioner, as well as a BARS Energy Healer, and Reiki practitioner. 
 
Angie received her initial yoga training in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma at Art of Yoga. She completed her 255 hour Samatva Yoga Teacher Certification under Karen Pryor. Angie has since studied at Yogaville and completed training for Yoga for Freer Hips.  Angie is an Experienced Registered Yoga Teacher (E-RYT) and a Continuing Education Provider (YACEP) with the Yoga Alliance.
 
"I discovered teaching yoga after the birth of my 2nd child. I needed something for myself, a way to cope with the stresses of being a new mom and a wife. I needed a way to stay grounded to myself. Yoga has allowed me to create so much more. I can't wait to share my practice with you."
Class includes basic postures that build through out the month. Emphasis on energizing & waking the body. This class starts the first week of the month laying a foundation for the flow. We continue with those poses with the intention of curiosity and exploration through out the month and end with a surprising flow that is great all levels practice.
 
A vigorous yoga practice in the morning can focus the mind and calm the central nervous system.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Wed Sep 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Fri Sep 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Mon Oct 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Wed Oct 04 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Fri Oct 06 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Mon Oct 09 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Wed Oct 11 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Fri Oct 13 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Mon Oct 16 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Wed Oct 18 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Fri Oct 20 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Mon Oct 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Wed Oct 25 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Fri Oct 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Mon Oct 30 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Wed Nov 01 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Fri Nov 03 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Mon Nov 06 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT
  • Wed Nov 08 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Angela Capps, ND, CNHP, E-RYT